All Star Circuit of Champions

The All-Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling sprint car organizations and is a grassroots, open-wheel racing staple. Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first 'outlaw' Sprint Car organization of the modern era. In January 2015, Tony Stewart became the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour. Stewart and his team look forward to building on the All-Star Series impressive legacy by taking it to a new level of success and sustainability.